Tag: Hon. Troy Liburd

Premier of Nevis and Minister of Education Hon. Mark Brantley, Junior Minister of Education Hon. Troy Liburd, Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Education Mr. Kevin Barrett and President of the Nevis Island Assembly Hon. Farrel Smithen welcome Team Nevis, winners of the 46th Leeward Islands Debating Competition on their arrival at the Vance W. Amory International Airport on March 05, 2018

Nevis retains LIDC championship title

The team of debaters from the Nevis Literary and Debating Society returned to Nevis from Anguilla on March 05, 2018, after winning the 46th Leeward Islands Debating Competition (LIDC) title for the second consecutive year.

Read More

Back to top