Tag: Ms. Myra Williams

Ms. Myra Williams, Clerk of the Nevis Island Assembly at a sitting of the Assembly at Hamilton House. Hon. Farrell Smithen, President of the Nevis Island Assembly is in the background (file photo)

he Nevis Island Assembly will sit in Chambers at Hamilton House on Samuel Hunkins Drive on Thursday, November 05, 2020. The sitting will commence at 10 a.m.

Read More

Back to top