NameLocationContact PersonPositionEmailPhone (469-5521)Fax
AbattoirProspect EstateGary GriffinManager(ext) 2084(869) 469-0839
Agriculture DepartmentProspect EstateRandy ElliotDirectoragriculture.dept@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2086, 2087(869) 469-0839
Alexandra HospitalGovernment Rd.Gary PembertonHospital Administratoralexandra.hospital@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-5473 / (ext) 2104(869) 469-5956
Audit Office (Nevis)Main St.Albert EdwardsSenior Manageraudit@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2123(869) 469-5488
Basic Need Trust Fund (BNTF)Government RdAlstead PembertonProject Coordinator(ext) 2107 (869) 469-7214
Central Purchasing UnitMain St.Colin DorePermanent Secretaryfinancenevis@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5007(869) 469- 5863
Charlestown Police StationMain St.Trevor MillsSuperintedent(869) 469-5391/5392 /ext 2093(869) 469 - 7795
Charlestown Public LibraryMain St.Anatasia ParrisChief Librariancentral.library@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-0421 (ext) 2055/2181
Co-operatives DepartmentProspect EstateJoalyn Myers-O'GarroHead of Departmentcooperatives@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2124/2125(869) 469-0839
Community Development DepartmentMain St.Janet MeloneyDirectorcommunity.development@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2145(869) 469-5485
Culturama SecretariatCotton Ginery MallAntonio LiburdExecutive Directorculturama.secretariat@nia.gov.kn (869) 469-1992(869) 469-0728
Department of CulturePinney's EstateJerome RawlinsCEOncdf@nia.gov.kn (ext) 6642(869) 469-1889
Customs DepartmentLong PointCynric CareyDirectorcustoms@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5159(869) 469-0704
Department of EducationMarion HeightsPalsy WilkinPrinciple Education Officereducation@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5080(869) 469-1440
Department of SportsMain St.Jamir ClaxtonDirectordept.sports@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2023(869) 469-1889
Department of TradeHappy Hill AlleyLorencia ClarkeDirectordept.trade@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6531(869) 469-5067
Deputy Governor GeneralBellvueMarjorie MortonDeputy Governor Generaldggoffice@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2102(869) 469 -5290
Environmental Health Services DivisonChapel St.Merville Mortonenvironmentalhealth.dept@niagov.com(869) 469 5521(869) 469 5968
Financial Services Commission(869) 469-7630 / (ext) 2171(869) 469-7077
Fisheries DepartmentProspect EstateLemuel PembertonDirectorfisheries@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2088(869
Gender Affairs DepartmentGrove ParkLorraine ArchibaldDirectordept.genderaffairs@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6292(869) 469-0839
Social Affairs DepartmentGrove ParkSandra MaynardDirectorsocialservices@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6290
Government Information ServiceCraddock RdJudith DasentDirector (Ag)(ext) 2011(869) 469-7305
Health Promotion UnitPhonenix House, Jews St. & Prince William St.Nadine Carty-CainesProgramme Coordinatorhealthpro@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-7470 /469 -8010 (ext) 2037(869) 469-0769
House of AssemblySamuel Hunkins Dr.Farrel SmithenPresident(869) 469-5786
Human ResourcesPinney's EstateOrnette HerbertPermanent Secretaryhrdept@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-0960) (ext) 5164(869) 469-1622
Information Technology DepartmentCraddock Rd.Quincy PrenticeDirectoritdept@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2149 /5051(869) 469-0340
Inland Revenue DepartmentMain St.Neva MannersDeputy Comptrollerird@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-5856 / (ext) 2028/2029 / (US) (347) 201-8028(869) 469-0667
Department of LabourCharlestownGary LiburdDirectorlabourdept@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2047(869) 469-0798
Legal DepartmentMain St.Helene LewisLegal Advisorlegal@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6130(869) 469-1081
Magistrate CourtMain St.Kirthly MortonExecutive Clerkmagistratecourt@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2098(869) 469-1108
Ministry of EducationMarion HeightsKevin BarrettPermanent Secretarymin.edu@nia.gov.knext) 5083(869) 469-1440
Ministry of AgricultureMain St. / Prospect EstateHuey SargeantPermanent Secretary (ag)min.agriculture@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6512(869) 469-0615
Ministry of CommunicationMain St.Ernie StapletonPermanent Secretarymin.cwpup@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6072(869) 469-0096
Ministry of FinanceMain St.Colin DorePermanent Secretaryfinancenevis@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5007(869) 469-5863
Ministry of HealthMain St.Nichole Slack-LiburdPermanent Secretarymin.health@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6491 (869) 469-5629
Ministry of Social DevelopmentMain St.Keith GlasgowPermanent Secretarymosot@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6431(869) 469-7365
Ministry of TourismPinney's EstateJohn HanlyPermanent Secretarymintour@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6440 (869) 469-1806
Nevis Craft HousePinney'sMarilyn PembertonManagerneviscrafthouse@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-5505 (ext) 6401
Nevis Disaster Management Department*Long PointBrian DyerDirectorndmd@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-1423 (ext) 6270(869) 469-5707
Nevis Financial Services Regulation & SupervisionMain St.Heidi-Lynn SuttonRegulator(869) 469-1469 (ext) 6340(869) 469-7739
Nevis Island AdministrationPinney'sinfo@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-5521 / (US) (917) 231-0635 /(954) 999-4504 / (213) 928-7397
Nevis Postal OfficeMain St.Rhonda Forbes-WilliamsPost Mistressnevispostoffice@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6560(869) 469-7719
Nevis Public Library Service(869) 469-0684 / 2695(869) 469-0684 / 2695
Department of Physical PlanningCharlestownJoel WilliamsDirectorplanning@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6302(869) 469-0096
Premier 's MinistryPinney's EstateWakely DanielPermanent Secretarypremmin@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5153(869) 469-1207 / 7637
Public Works DepartmentProspect EstateDeora PembertonDirectorpublicworks@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6281869) 469-0199
Registrar (Supreme Court)Main St.Melissa FlemmingAssistant Registrarnevreg@nia.gov.kn(ext) 6122
Registrar General (Births)Main St.Shelisa Martin-ClarkeDeputy Registrar Generalregistrargeneralnev@nia.gov.kn (869) 469-8821 / (ext) 2054(869) 469-5629
Small Enterprise Development UnitMain st.Catherine ForbesBusiness Development Officersedu@nia.gov.kn
St.Georges Public LibrarySt. Georges Public LibraryEvette LiburdCronies Housegingerlandpubliclibrary@nia.gov.kn(869) 469-2695 / (ext) 2089/2151
Statistics DepartmentGovernment RdDorriel Tross-PhillipDirectorstatsnevis@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5060(869) 469-0336
Supply OfficePinney's EstateEldridge LiburdManagersupply.office@nia.gov.kn(ext) 2043(869) 469-0672
Treasury DepartmentMain St.Marcia DavidTreasurertreasury@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5032(869) 469-0667
Veterinary DivisionProspectPatricia BartletteVeterinary Officer (869) 469-0878 / (ext) 2083(869) 469-0839
Water DepartmentCharlestownRoger HanleyManagerwater@nia.gov.kn(ext) 5181(869) 469-5979
Back to top